Agency – Supervisor List

Supervisor Name Phone Number Email Address Edit Delete
Sara Bolt s_bolt@fanshawec.ca Delete
Jodi Anderson (519) 452-4477 x 4806 jlanderson@fanshawec.ca Delete
Kristy Hoornick kristy@huttonhouse.com Delete
Karen Nixon-Carroll (519) 452-4477 x 4805 karen.carroll@fanshawec.ca Delete
Jasmine Collins (519) 452-4477 x 4803 j_collins43@fanshawec.ca Delete
Sarah King smking@fanshawec.ca Delete
Jackie Corby Delete
Ernie Durocher Delete
Joanne Verbeek Delete
Anique Daley Delete
Meaghan Hurkens Delete
Vanessa Owusu-Afriyie Delete
Tim Rush Delete
Graeme Thomas Delete
Lyndsay Fitzgeorge Delete
Ryan Fitzgerald Delete
Sarah King Delete
Karin Lorento Delete
AJ Stephenson Delete
Rochelle Malley Delete
Jasmine Collins Delete
Ryan White Delete
Jasmine collins 5194524803 Delete
Jasmine Collins 5194524477 j_collins43@fanshawec.ca Delete
Ryan Fitzgerald Delete
Jenni Little 519-494-1790 olpfitness@sifton.com Delete
Elaine 2264484425 elainedoey@gmail.com Delete
Murray Howard 5192008422 Murrayhoward@execulink.com Delete
Tabitha Liston 519-667-3300 tliston@ymcawo.ca Delete
Lowell Aguilon 6465465673 lowellaguilon@gmail.com Delete
Logan Kimmel 5197194973 Logankimmel@hotmail.com Delete
Rodney Delaney 5198523526 Delete
Rodney Delaney 5198523526 Delete
Brayden Ambo 5195504952 Braydenambo77@hotmail.com Delete
Brayden Ambo 5195504952 Braydenambo77@hotmail.com Delete
Carolyn botten 5194381721 Cbotten@unitedwaylm.ca Delete
Carolyn botten 5194381721 Cbotten@unitedwaylm.ca Delete
Julian Boudreau 2264560944 Jboudreau619@hotmail.ca Delete
Jody Delete
Graeme Thomas Delete
Melissa Cronin mcronin@movatiathletic.com Delete
Dave Wellsie Delete
Nik Petrie 2269279063 flexplexcanada@hotmail.com Delete
Kathy Meyer 5196611603 Kmeyer9@uwo.ca Delete
Yvonne Billone 5194218260 ironmonkeymma@rocketmail.com Delete
Kristian Collins 5195216408 Kristian.collins91@gmail.com Delete
Andrew McKeen 226.757.2707 am@empowerconditioning.com Delete
Andrew Redden Delete
Marissa Butler 519-873-1700 hr@lo.advancedmedicalgroup.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 289-244-8467 N_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nick connell Delete
Nicholas Connelly Delete
Nick Connelly 2892448467 N_connelly@fanshweonline.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 2892448467 n_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nicolas Connelly Delete
Nick Connelly n_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 2892448467 N_Connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nicholas Connelly 289-244-8467 N_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 2892448467 N_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 289-244-8467 N_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Nick Connelly 2892448467 N_connelly@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Lore Bejenaru 5197775208 bejegym@gmail.com Delete
Joanne Verbeek 519-452-4430 x4937 jverbeek@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Hamzie Hamdan 519-2046703 hamziegfi@gmail.com Delete
Karin Lorento Delete
Behzad Henayat 226-224-5443 behzad.henayat@outlook.com Delete
Matt Lachine 2269267585 M_lachine@hotmail.com Delete
Lina Nehme Delete
Nour Aladdine 2269806687 nouraladdine@gmail.com Delete
Chris Horodecki 5194518880 c_horodecki@hotmail.com Delete
John Blacklocl Delete
Jon Blacklock (226)7009923 MJfitness12@yahoo.com Delete
Jana Hanenburg 519-539-2110 Delete
Pete Cusumano 519-991-2631 Coachcus@yahoo.com Delete
Pete Cusumano 519-991-2631 Coachcus@yahoo.com Delete
Steve Atkinson steve_eh@hotmail.com Delete
Duane Harmer +1519-494-2270 Duane.harmer@lafargeholcim.com Delete
Michael Chau Michael.chau2@gmail.com Delete
Dana Wipperman 519-320-2901 Danaw2729@gmail.com Delete
Kurtis Bailey +1519-301-4343 beets97@gmail.com Delete
Kory Dietz 519-301-2726 Korydietzpeptrainer@gmail.com Delete
Greg krauss 2262680193 Greg.krauss@gmail.com Delete
Amaro Batalha (613) 601-5041 abatalha@lcps.care Delete
Bonnie MacBean 519-452-4430 x4959 Bmacbean@fanshawec.ca Delete
Keegan Angel Delete
Laura D’Ariano Delete
Michelle Smith michelle.smithfe@hotmail.com Delete
Sean Tilden 5193595345 Sean@seantilden.com Delete
Dr.Navdeep Sandhu sheerphysiotherapy@gmail.com Delete
Sha Patterson 2262355747 spatterson23@outlook.com Delete
Eric Campbell eric_campbell97@hotmail.com Delete
Jovel Patricio 416-261-6683 jovel@momiji.on.ca Delete
Kym McCaffery Delete
Andrea Hannah 5196531111 4910 andrea.hannah@trifit.com Delete
Jessica Cole Delete
Sam Jackson 226-378-5204 s_jackson58@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Steve matti 5192046407 Stevematti@combinefitness.ca Delete
Steve matti 5192046407 Stevematti@combinefitness.ca Delete
Nour Aladdine (226) 980-6687 nouraladdine@gmail.com Delete
Tim Rush Delete
Sarah Johns Delete
Jesse Gough 5194518880 atcmma@gmail.com Delete
Drew Wood 226-236-9853 Dwoody_95@hotmail.com Delete
Rob Thorpe (519) 452-4430 x 6105 rthorpe@fanshawec.ca Delete
Joanne Verbeek (519) 452-4430 x 4937 jverbeek@fanshawec.ca Delete
Graeme Thomas (519) 452-4430 x 6115 gthomas@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Tim Rush (519) 452-4430 x 4748 trush@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Lyndsay Fitzgeorge (519) 452-4430 x 4107 lfitzgeorge@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Sarah King smking@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Jasmine Collins j_collins43@FanshaweC.ca Delete
Christian Caissie Delete
Avi Verma Delete
Rob Angione angionehoops@gmail.com Delete
Kevin Barnes coachbarnes@swacademy.com Delete
Shannen Hamilton (519) 659-8686 x 307__ shannen.hamilton@applicanttesting.com Delete
Karen Pyatt-Westbrook (519) 434-9115 x 250__ kpyatt@bgclondon.ca Delete
Leslie McAdam lbrown59@uwo.ca Delete
Quinn Merces (519) 434-6215 x _____ qmercer@cbi.ca Delete
Karen Lorento (226) 234-6017 x _____ klorento@gmail.com Delete
Steven Mati (519) 204-6407 x _____ info@combinefitness.ca Delete
Angela (226) 374-8507 x _____ ctcobstacles@gmail.com Delete
Andrew McKeen (519) 204-9206 x _____ Delete
Dennis McHugh (519) 681-1123 x _____ info@fitnessforum.ca Delete
Alec Pinchin Delete
Ryan Harvey – Assistant General Manager Delete
Ryan Harvey Delete
Jesse Gough (226) 926-9140 x _____ jgee_1@hotmail.com Delete
Jocye joyce@burlingtonfitness.ca Delete
Steven Mati (519) 204-6407 x _____ info@combinefitness.ca Delete
Ron Abdullai Delete
Ryan Harvey – Assistant General Manager Delete
Jay Nickart – General Manager (519) 709-5267 x _____ j_nickart@hotmail.com Delete
Will Davis – General Manager Delete
B.J Gallivan – General Manager Delete
Frank Scardino – General Manager Delete
Brent Tirva, Fitness Manager (519) 685-2111 x _____ Delete
Megan Cook – General Manager Delete
Josh Arnold jarnold@london.ca Delete
Josh Archer jarcher@london.ca Delete
Merritt Lumburner (519) 619-5905 x _____ merritt@hybridfitness.ca Delete
Tommy Caldwell hybridtrainingsystem@gmail.com Delete
Bo Parsons boparsons@hotmail.com Delete
Geoff Painter painterg@rogers.com Delete
Jordan Wainright (519) 494-3027 x _____ jordan_wainright@hotmail.com Delete
Brody McVittie – Personal Training Manager bmcvittie@movatiathletic.com Delete
Brad Fowler – Personal Trainer bfowler@movatiathletic.com Delete
David Benitez – Personal Trainer dbenitez@movatiathletic.com Delete
Kristan Verhaeghe – London Regional Director kristan.verhaeghe@start2finishonline.org Delete
Lyndsay Benning (519) 653-1111 x 4910_ lyndsay.benning@tmmc.ca Delete
Andrea Hannah (519) 653-1111 x 4910_ andrea.hannah@trifit.com Delete
Colin Hillock (519) 667-3300 x 2216_ chillock@ymcawo.ca Delete
Lindsay Whitaker, General Manager (519) 667-4400 x 4420_ lwhitaker@ymcawo.ca Delete
Vicki Williton, Manager, Health & Wellness (519) 667-4400 x 4462_ vwilliton@ymcawo.ca Delete
Jesse Sherriff (519) 777-9321 x _____ sherriff.36@hotmail.com Delete
Mark Hominick Delete
Dylan Campion dylancampion@gmail.com Delete
Tania Admans (519) 663-0111 x _____ tania@bodyworxtraining.com Delete
Travis Watson Delete
Kristy Hoornick Delete
Jessica Bickell (226) 387-2749 x _____ thereproomlondon@gmail.com Delete
Rochelle Cornelius (519) 672-0131 x 222__ rcornelius@namerind.on.ca Delete
Sandra Albert (519) 672-0131 x 236__ salbert@namerind.on.ca Delete
Tabitha Liston Delete
A.J (519) 994-9940 x _____ admin@ajstephen.com Delete
Rachel Vandenberk (519) 671-7557 x _____ rachel@huttonhouse.com Delete
Janice bogart Delete
Pete Mogan (519) 494-5414 x _____ Delete
Randi Dias (519) 619-8577 x _____ info@joinfcf.com Delete
Laura Wall Delete
Christina Matthews cmatthews@ymcawo.ca Delete
Sherry Jacklin Delete
Colin Jackson Delete
Shannen Hamilton Delete
Tania Adams Delete
Emily Bright Delete
Christine Delija Delete
Amanda Rasmussen Delete
Clara Fitzgerald Delete
Sam Desroches Delete
Jordan Valente Delete
Steve Atkinson Delete
Dave Henry Delete
Jessica Parker Delete
Sarah Tasker Delete
Carol-Lynn Holden Delete
Dan Loeb Delete
Paul Koroll Delete
Kari Schneider Delete
Sandra Pacheco Delete
Regan Grimes Delete
Rob Werstine Delete
Jamie-Lynn Huitema Delete
April Crake Delete
Brittany Rogers Delete
Tara Robbins Delete
Dr. Joel Richard Delete
Jason McCarthy Delete
Barb DeCook Delete
Andrew Hopf Delete
Sandra Venneri Delete
Donna Perrie Delete
Brent McKenzie Delete
David Pallett Delete
Daniel Pare Delete
Patti Gardiner Delete
Mitch Stewart Delete
Lindsay Winter Delete
Nancy Nadalin Delete
Jo-Ann McLinchey Delete
Dave Willsie Delete
Vanessa Pye Delete
Valerie Foster Delete
Valerie foster (519) 859-1891 x _____ val-foster@hotmail.com Delete
Nik Petrie (226) 921-8445 x _____ nikpetrie@hotmail.com Delete
Sondra Diebold Delete
Colin Jackson (226) 219-6228 x _____ colin@bpmfitness.ca Delete
Josh Masse (519) 281-1709 x _____ Delete
Yvonne Delete
Mr. Murry Delete
Wendy Cosstick (519) 451-2395 x _____ wcosstick@ymcawo.ca Delete
Lynda McNabb Delete
Karin Ferrell Delete
Karen Van Dither Delete
Carter Walls Delete
Trish Durocher (519) 990-9211 x _____ tdurocher@movatiathletic.com Delete
Chris Horodecki (519) 709-6352 x _____ c_horodecki@hotmail.com Delete
Melissa Owens Delete
Jackie Corby (519) 868-4816 x 4816_ jcorby@fanshawec.ca Delete
Tony Saddy Delete
Malcom Gordon (519) 451-8880 x _____ Delete
Jordan Bartol Delete
Lala Blumer lblumer2@uwo.ca Delete
Jason Higgins (226) 926-9292 x _____ jason@talbottrailphysiotherapy.ca Delete
Mr.Wong Delete
Avi (647) 780-0248 x _____ A_verna22@fanshawec.ca Delete
Karen Nixon-Carroll Delete
Ashlee Wilhelm Delete
Josh Mullan Delete
Avi Verma Delete
Gorgie Gard Delete
Jodi Anderson-Carson Delete
Shakil popatiya (519) 472-6381 x x222_ shakil@huttonhouse.com Delete
Shakil Popatiya (519) 472-6381 x 222__ shakil@huttonhouse.com Delete
Anne-Marie Delete
Valerie foster val-foster@hotmail.com Delete
Lyndsay Fitzgeorge Delete
Graeme Thomas Delete
Kevin Galerno Delete
Max Delete
Reilly Maher Delete
Meaghan Krescko Delete
Adam Rice Delete
Nicole Storey Delete
Karen Rae Delete
Lisa Havens (519) 472-6381 x 240__ lisah@huttonhouse.com Delete
Jeff Van Damme Delete
Cody Owens Delete
Marvin Guinasao Delete
Isaac Morgado isaac@mvmts.ca Delete
Luke Amaral luke@mvmts.ca Delete
Cathy Zantingh – Fitness Manager (519) 451-9026 x _____ londonargyle@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Chris Stapleton – Fitness manager (519) 433-0601 x 242__ londongalleria@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Jimmy Lebarron – Fitness Manager (519) 679-9255 x _____ londonmasonville@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Joe White – Southwestern Regional Fitness Manager (519) 438-4135 x _____ londonpalasad@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Joe Wiggell – Fitness Manager (519) 641-6222 x _____ londonsherwood@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Ryan Harvey – Fitness Manager (519) 685-2111 x _____ londonsouthdale@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Andy Good – Fitness Manager (519) 652-2250 x _____ londontalbot@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Jess Lekx – General Manager (519) 434-3331 x _____ londonwolseley@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Marlon Brown (519) 679-1818 x _____ Delete
Allie Vansteelandt – Supervisor Recreation (519) 661-2489 x 5049_ avansteelandt@london.ca Delete
James Hope james.hope@swo.ymca.ca Delete
Jennifer Hassan (519) 679-0641 x 4263_ jennifer.hassan@heartandstroke.ca Delete
Nadine visser (519) 667-3300 x x2216 nadine.visser@swo.ymca.ca Delete
Anastasia Taback Delete
Christian Caissie Delete
Mark Bogacki Delete
Will Hogendoorn will@mvmts.ca Delete
Samantha Farquhar samanthajokay0@gmail.com Delete
Patricia Silcox (519) 679-0641 x 3310_ patricia.silcox@heartandstroke.ca Delete
Laurel Forbes (519) 667-4400 x 4407_ laurel.forbes@swo.ymca.ca Delete
Jordan Geehan jordan.geehan@forces.gc.ca Delete
Bo Delete
Ryan Regidor (519) 495-8179 x _____ coachryan.fitclub@gmail.com Delete
Nikki Garcia (905) 399-6538 x _____ nikkigarcia5@hotmail.com Delete
Farah Abdalahaq – Fitness Manager (519) 685-2111 x _____ 008fm@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Michael Marcoccia Delete
David DeBenedictis Delete
Chelsea Zavits Delete
Chad Laprise (519) 809-1153 x _____ Delete
Spencer Raposo (519) 434-6215 x _____ Delete
Leigh St. George Delete
Paige Brouwer Delete
Justin Scidmore Delete
Christy Taunton Delete
Emily Ambrogio Delete
Dr. Brittany Dunlop Delete
Catherine Geurten catherine.geurten@igersoll.ca Delete
Justin scidmore justin@talbottrailphysiotherapy.ca Delete
Yatin Mohla (519) 438-4135 x _____ Delete
Matt Kerr Delete
Heykel Kader Delete
Denise Love (519) 286-3312 x _____ denise.love@heartandstroke.ca Delete
Tabitha Liston (519) 907-3300 x 2432_ tabitha.liston@swo.ymca.ca Delete
Dajana D (519) 679-0641 x 3311_ dajana.dragicevic@heartandstroke.ca Delete
Steve Samways Delete
Steve Samways sam77@rogers.com Delete
Karla Van Beveren Delete
Kenzie Zavitz kenzie@mvmts.ca Delete
Lea (519) 679-0641 x 23309 lea.wilson@heartandstroke.ca Delete
DJ Richards (226) 289-1982 x _____ Delete
Chelsea Sneddon (226) 289-1982 x _____ chelsea.sneddon@crunchfitness.com Delete
Brody Arndt Delete
Michelle Wray (905) 319-1885 x 206x_ michelle.wray@start2finishonline.org Delete
Sarah D’Angelo sarah.dangelo@swo.ymca.ca Delete
Steven Mati (519) 868-8888 x _____ stevenmati@combinefitness.ca Delete
Paul Ponte Delete
Miguel Wason (519) 679-1818 x _____ info@athleticfluency.com Delete
Heather Stone (519) 428-9228 x _____ finaltouchfit1989@gmail.com Delete
Rebecca Polidori (519) 759-2560 x _____ Delete
Steven Lehouillier (519) 268-6555 x _____ Delete
Sara Ivanisevic Delete
Andria Castro 192fm@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Leslie McAdam lbrown59@uwo.ca Delete
Ann Brunner (519) 428-9228 x _____ finaltouchfit1989@gmail.com Delete
Sarah Langford SarahLa@huttonhouse.com Delete
Graeme Thomas (519) 452-4430 x 6115_ gthomas@fanshaweonline.ca Delete
Cathy Zantingh Cathy.Zantingh@lhsc.on.ca Delete
Sophia Maldonado (226) 977-1622 x _____ sophia.maldonado@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Kaitlyn Sega (519) 428-9228 x _____ finaltouchfit1989@gmail.com Delete
Travis Lockyer Delete
Matthew Simpson Delete
Becky Williamson Delete
Keegan Morch (807) 355-0329 x _____ keegan@hybridfitness.ca Delete
Erica Irvine (226) 376-6587 x _____ 027@goodlifefitness.com Delete
Carolyn Gray cm2gray@uwaterloo.ca Delete
Johnathan Abdott (519) 575-5653 x _____ coachmint@outlook.com Delete
Katherine Ricica (519) 452-4477 x 5180_ k_ricica@fanshawec.ca Delete
Melissa Lowe (519) 428-9228 x _____ finaltouchfit1989@gmail.com Delete
Darryl Delete
Karen Nixon-Carroll karen.carroll@fanshawec.ca Delete
Karen Nixon-Carroll (519) 452-4430 x 4805_ karen.carroll@fanshawec.ca Delete
Alex Pettit (226) 234-0267 x _____ Delete

>> Supervising Missing? Add to Database