Agency – Supervisor List

Supervisor NamePhone NumberEmail AddressEditDelete
Sara Bolts_bolt@fanshawec.caDelete
Jodi Anderson(519) 452-4477 x 4806jlanderson@fanshawec.caDelete
Kristy Hoornickkristy@huttonhouse.comDelete
Karen Nixon-Carroll(519) 452-4477 x 4805karen.carroll@fanshawec.caDelete
Jasmine Collins(519) 452-4477 x 4803j_collins43@fanshawec.caDelete
Sarah Kingsmking@fanshawec.caDelete
Jackie CorbyDelete
Ernie DurocherDelete
Joanne VerbeekDelete
Anique DaleyDelete
Meaghan HurkensDelete
Vanessa Owusu-AfriyieDelete
Tim RushDelete
Graeme ThomasDelete
Lyndsay FitzgeorgeDelete
Ryan FitzgeraldDelete
Sarah KingDelete
Karin LorentoDelete
AJ StephensonDelete
Rochelle MalleyDelete
Jasmine CollinsDelete
Ryan WhiteDelete
Jasmine collins5194524803Delete
Jasmine Collins5194524477j_collins43@fanshawec.caDelete
Ryan FitzgeraldDelete
Jenni Little519-494-1790olpfitness@sifton.comDelete
Elaine2264484425elainedoey@gmail.comDelete
Murray Howard5192008422Murrayhoward@execulink.comDelete
Tabitha Liston519-667-3300tliston@ymcawo.caDelete
Lowell Aguilon6465465673lowellaguilon@gmail.comDelete
Logan Kimmel5197194973Logankimmel@hotmail.comDelete
Rodney Delaney5198523526Delete
Rodney Delaney5198523526Delete
Brayden Ambo5195504952Braydenambo77@hotmail.comDelete
Brayden Ambo5195504952Braydenambo77@hotmail.comDelete
Carolyn botten5194381721Cbotten@unitedwaylm.caDelete
Carolyn botten5194381721Cbotten@unitedwaylm.caDelete
Julian Boudreau2264560944Jboudreau619@hotmail.caDelete
JodyDelete
Graeme ThomasDelete
Melissa Croninmcronin@movatiathletic.comDelete
Dave WellsieDelete
Nik Petrie2269279063flexplexcanada@hotmail.comDelete
Kathy Meyer5196611603Kmeyer9@uwo.caDelete
Yvonne Billone5194218260ironmonkeymma@rocketmail.comDelete
Kristian Collins5195216408Kristian.collins91@gmail.comDelete
Andrew McKeen226.757.2707am@empowerconditioning.comDelete
Andrew ReddenDelete
Marissa Butler519-873-1700hr@lo.advancedmedicalgroup.caDelete
Nick Connelly289-244-8467N_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nick connellDelete
Nicholas ConnellyDelete
Nick Connelly2892448467N_connelly@fanshweonline.caDelete
Nick Connelly2892448467n_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nicolas ConnellyDelete
Nick Connellyn_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nick Connelly2892448467N_Connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nicholas Connelly289-244-8467N_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nick Connelly2892448467N_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nick Connelly289-244-8467N_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Nick Connelly2892448467N_connelly@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Lore Bejenaru5197775208bejegym@gmail.comDelete
Joanne Verbeek519-452-4430 x4937jverbeek@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Hamzie Hamdan519-2046703hamziegfi@gmail.comDelete
Karin LorentoDelete
Behzad Henayat226-224-5443behzad.henayat@outlook.comDelete
Matt Lachine2269267585M_lachine@hotmail.comDelete
Lina NehmeDelete
Nour Aladdine2269806687nouraladdine@gmail.comDelete
Chris Horodecki5194518880c_horodecki@hotmail.comDelete
John BlackloclDelete
Jon Blacklock(226)7009923MJfitness12@yahoo.comDelete
Jana Hanenburg519-539-2110Delete
Pete Cusumano519-991-2631Coachcus@yahoo.comDelete
Pete Cusumano519-991-2631Coachcus@yahoo.comDelete
Steve Atkinsonsteve_eh@hotmail.comDelete
Duane Harmer+1519-494-2270Duane.harmer@lafargeholcim.comDelete
Michael ChauMichael.chau2@gmail.comDelete
Dana Wipperman519-320-2901Danaw2729@gmail.comDelete
Kurtis Bailey+1519-301-4343beets97@gmail.comDelete
Kory Dietz519-301-2726Korydietzpeptrainer@gmail.comDelete
Greg krauss2262680193Greg.krauss@gmail.comDelete
Amaro Batalha(613) 601-5041abatalha@lcps.careDelete
Bonnie MacBean519-452-4430 x4959Bmacbean@fanshawec.caDelete
Keegan AngelDelete
Laura D’ArianoDelete
Michelle Smithmichelle.smithfe@hotmail.comDelete
Sean Tilden5193595345Sean@seantilden.comDelete
Dr.Navdeep Sandhusheerphysiotherapy@gmail.comDelete
Sha Patterson2262355747spatterson23@outlook.comDelete
Eric Campbelleric_campbell97@hotmail.comDelete
Jovel Patricio416-261-6683jovel@momiji.on.caDelete
Kym McCafferyDelete
Andrea Hannah5196531111 4910andrea.hannah@trifit.comDelete
Jessica ColeDelete
Sam Jackson226-378-5204s_jackson58@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Steve matti5192046407Stevematti@combinefitness.caDelete
Steve matti5192046407Stevematti@combinefitness.caDelete
Nour Aladdine(226) 980-6687nouraladdine@gmail.comDelete
Tim RushDelete
Sarah JohnsDelete
Jesse Gough5194518880atcmma@gmail.comDelete
Drew Wood226-236-9853Dwoody_95@hotmail.comDelete
Rob Thorpe(519) 452-4430 x 6105rthorpe@fanshawec.caDelete
Joanne Verbeek(519) 452-4430 x 4937jverbeek@fanshawec.caDelete
Graeme Thomas(519) 452-4430 x 6115gthomas@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Tim Rush(519) 452-4430 x 4748trush@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Lyndsay Fitzgeorge(519) 452-4430 x 4107lfitzgeorge@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Sarah Kingsmking@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Jasmine Collinsj_collins43@FanshaweC.caDelete
Christian CaissieDelete
Avi VermaDelete
Rob Angioneangionehoops@gmail.comDelete
Kevin Barnescoachbarnes@swacademy.comDelete
Shannen Hamilton(519) 659-8686 x 307__shannen.hamilton@applicanttesting.comDelete
Karen Pyatt-Westbrook(519) 434-9115 x 250__kpyatt@bgclondon.caDelete
Leslie McAdamlbrown59@uwo.caDelete
Quinn Merces(519) 434-6215 x _____qmercer@cbi.caDelete
Karen Lorento(226) 234-6017 x _____klorento@gmail.comDelete
Steven Mati(519) 204-6407 x _____info@combinefitness.caDelete
Angela(226) 374-8507 x _____ctcobstacles@gmail.comDelete
Andrew McKeen(519) 204-9206 x _____Delete
Dennis McHugh(519) 681-1123 x _____info@fitnessforum.caDelete
Alec PinchinDelete
Ryan Harvey – Assistant General ManagerDelete
Ryan HarveyDelete
Jesse Gough(226) 926-9140 x _____jgee_1@hotmail.comDelete
Jocyejoyce@burlingtonfitness.caDelete
Steven Mati(519) 204-6407 x _____info@combinefitness.caDelete
Ron AbdullaiDelete
Ryan Harvey – Assistant General ManagerDelete
Jay Nickart – General Manager(519) 709-5267 x _____j_nickart@hotmail.comDelete
Will Davis – General ManagerDelete
B.J Gallivan – General ManagerDelete
Frank Scardino – General ManagerDelete
Brent Tirva, Fitness Manager(519) 685-2111 x _____Delete
Megan Cook – General ManagerDelete
Josh Arnoldjarnold@london.caDelete
Josh Archerjarcher@london.caDelete
Merritt Lumburner(519) 619-5905 x _____merritt@hybridfitness.caDelete
Tommy Caldwellhybridtrainingsystem@gmail.comDelete
Bo Parsonsboparsons@hotmail.comDelete
Geoff Painterpainterg@rogers.comDelete
Jordan Wainright(519) 494-3027 x _____jordan_wainright@hotmail.comDelete
Brody McVittie – Personal Training Managerbmcvittie@movatiathletic.comDelete
Brad Fowler – Personal Trainerbfowler@movatiathletic.comDelete
David Benitez – Personal Trainerdbenitez@movatiathletic.comDelete
Kristan Verhaeghe – London Regional Directorkristan.verhaeghe@start2finishonline.orgDelete
Lyndsay Benning(519) 653-1111 x 4910_lyndsay.benning@tmmc.caDelete
Andrea Hannah(519) 653-1111 x 4910_andrea.hannah@trifit.comDelete
Colin Hillock(519) 667-3300 x 2216_chillock@ymcawo.caDelete
Lindsay Whitaker, General Manager(519) 667-4400 x 4420_lwhitaker@ymcawo.caDelete
Vicki Williton, Manager, Health & Wellness(519) 667-4400 x 4462_vwilliton@ymcawo.caDelete
Jesse Sherriff(519) 777-9321 x _____sherriff.36@hotmail.comDelete
Mark HominickDelete
Dylan Campiondylancampion@gmail.comDelete
Tania Admans(519) 663-0111 x _____tania@bodyworxtraining.comDelete
Travis WatsonDelete
Kristy HoornickDelete
Jessica Bickell(226) 387-2749 x _____thereproomlondon@gmail.comDelete
Rochelle Cornelius(519) 672-0131 x 222__rcornelius@namerind.on.caDelete
Sandra Albert(519) 672-0131 x 236__salbert@namerind.on.caDelete
Tabitha ListonDelete
A.J(519) 994-9940 x _____admin@ajstephen.comDelete
Rachel Vandenberk(519) 671-7557 x _____rachel@huttonhouse.comDelete
Janice bogartDelete
Pete Mogan(519) 494-5414 x _____Delete
Randi Dias(519) 619-8577 x _____info@joinfcf.comDelete
Laura WallDelete
Christina Matthewscmatthews@ymcawo.caDelete
Sherry JacklinDelete
Colin JacksonDelete
Shannen HamiltonDelete
Tania AdamsDelete
Emily BrightDelete
Christine DelijaDelete
Amanda RasmussenDelete
Clara FitzgeraldDelete
Sam DesrochesDelete
Jordan ValenteDelete
Steve AtkinsonDelete
Dave HenryDelete
Jessica ParkerDelete
Sarah TaskerDelete
Carol-Lynn HoldenDelete
Dan LoebDelete
Paul KorollDelete
Kari SchneiderDelete
Sandra PachecoDelete
Regan GrimesDelete
Rob WerstineDelete
Jamie-Lynn HuitemaDelete
April CrakeDelete
Brittany RogersDelete
Tara RobbinsDelete
Dr. Joel RichardDelete
Jason McCarthyDelete
Barb DeCookDelete
Andrew HopfDelete
Sandra VenneriDelete
Donna PerrieDelete
Brent McKenzieDelete
David PallettDelete
Daniel PareDelete
Patti GardinerDelete
Mitch StewartDelete
Lindsay WinterDelete
Nancy NadalinDelete
Jo-Ann McLincheyDelete
Dave WillsieDelete
Vanessa PyeDelete
Valerie FosterDelete
Valerie foster(519) 859-1891 x _____val-foster@hotmail.comDelete
Nik Petrie(226) 921-8445 x _____nikpetrie@hotmail.comDelete
Sondra DieboldDelete
Colin Jackson(226) 219-6228 x _____colin@bpmfitness.caDelete
Josh Masse(519) 281-1709 x _____Delete
YvonneDelete
Mr. MurryDelete
Wendy Cosstick(519) 451-2395 x _____wcosstick@ymcawo.caDelete
Lynda McNabbDelete
Karin FerrellDelete
Karen Van DitherDelete
Carter WallsDelete
Trish Durocher(519) 990-9211 x _____tdurocher@movatiathletic.comDelete
Chris Horodecki(519) 709-6352 x _____c_horodecki@hotmail.comDelete
Melissa OwensDelete
Jackie Corby(519) 868-4816 x 4816_jcorby@fanshawec.caDelete
Tony SaddyDelete
Malcom Gordon(519) 451-8880 x _____Delete
Jordan BartolDelete
Lala Blumerlblumer2@uwo.caDelete
Jason Higgins(226) 926-9292 x _____jason@talbottrailphysiotherapy.caDelete
Mr.WongDelete
Avi(647) 780-0248 x _____A_verna22@fanshawec.caDelete
Karen Nixon-CarrollDelete
Ashlee WilhelmDelete
Josh MullanDelete
Avi VermaDelete
Gorgie GardDelete
Jodi Anderson-CarsonDelete
Shakil popatiya(519) 472-6381 x x222_shakil@huttonhouse.comDelete
Shakil Popatiya(519) 472-6381 x 222__shakil@huttonhouse.comDelete
Anne-MarieDelete
Valerie fosterval-foster@hotmail.comDelete
Lyndsay FitzgeorgeDelete
Graeme ThomasDelete
Kevin GalernoDelete
MaxDelete
Reilly MaherDelete
Meaghan KresckoDelete
Adam RiceDelete
Nicole StoreyDelete
Karen RaeDelete
Lisa Havens(519) 472-6381 x 240__lisah@huttonhouse.comDelete
Jeff Van DammeDelete
Cody OwensDelete
Marvin GuinasaoDelete
Isaac Morgadoisaac@mvmts.caDelete
Luke Amaralluke@mvmts.caDelete
Cathy Zantingh – Fitness Manager(519) 451-9026 x _____londonargyle@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Chris Stapleton – Fitness manager(519) 433-0601 x 242__londongalleria@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Jimmy Lebarron – Fitness Manager(519) 679-9255 x _____londonmasonville@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Joe White – Southwestern Regional Fitness Manager(519) 438-4135 x _____londonpalasad@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Joe Wiggell – Fitness Manager(519) 641-6222 x _____londonsherwood@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Ryan Harvey – Fitness Manager(519) 685-2111 x _____londonsouthdale@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Andy Good – Fitness Manager(519) 652-2250 x _____londontalbot@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Jess Lekx – General Manager(519) 434-3331 x _____londonwolseley@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Marlon Brown(519) 679-1818 x _____Delete
Allie Vansteelandt – Supervisor Recreation(519) 661-2489 x 5049_avansteelandt@london.caDelete
James Hopejames.hope@swo.ymca.caDelete
Jennifer Hassan(519) 679-0641 x 4263_jennifer.hassan@heartandstroke.caDelete
Nadine visser(519) 667-3300 x x2216nadine.visser@swo.ymca.caDelete
Anastasia TabackDelete
Christian CaissieDelete
Mark BogackiDelete
Will Hogendoornwill@mvmts.caDelete
Samantha Farquharsamanthajokay0@gmail.comDelete
Patricia Silcox(519) 679-0641 x 3310_patricia.silcox@heartandstroke.caDelete
Laurel Forbes(519) 667-4400 x 4407_laurel.forbes@swo.ymca.caDelete
Jordan Geehanjordan.geehan@forces.gc.caDelete
BoDelete
Ryan Regidor(519) 495-8179 x _____coachryan.fitclub@gmail.comDelete
Nikki Garcia(905) 399-6538 x _____nikkigarcia5@hotmail.comDelete
Farah Abdalahaq – Fitness Manager(519) 685-2111 x _____008fm@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Michael MarcocciaDelete
David DeBenedictisDelete
Chelsea ZavitsDelete
Chad Laprise(519) 809-1153 x _____Delete
Spencer Raposo(519) 434-6215 x _____Delete
Leigh St. GeorgeDelete
Paige BrouwerDelete
Justin ScidmoreDelete
Christy TauntonDelete
Emily AmbrogioDelete
Dr. Brittany DunlopDelete
Catherine Geurtencatherine.geurten@igersoll.caDelete
Justin scidmorejustin@talbottrailphysiotherapy.caDelete
Yatin Mohla(519) 438-4135 x _____Delete
Matt KerrDelete
Heykel KaderDelete
Denise Love(519) 286-3312 x _____denise.love@heartandstroke.caDelete
Tabitha Liston(519) 907-3300 x 2432_tabitha.liston@swo.ymca.caDelete
Dajana D(519) 679-0641 x 3311_dajana.dragicevic@heartandstroke.caDelete
Steve SamwaysDelete
Steve Samwayssam77@rogers.comDelete
Karla Van BeverenDelete
Kenzie Zavitzkenzie@mvmts.caDelete
Lea(519) 679-0641 x 23309lea.wilson@heartandstroke.caDelete
DJ Richards(226) 289-1982 x _____Delete
Chelsea Sneddon(226) 289-1982 x _____chelsea.sneddon@crunchfitness.comDelete
Brody ArndtDelete
Michelle Wray(905) 319-1885 x 206x_michelle.wray@start2finishonline.orgDelete
Sarah D’Angelosarah.dangelo@swo.ymca.caDelete
Steven Mati(519) 868-8888 x _____stevenmati@combinefitness.caDelete
Paul PonteDelete
Miguel Wason(519) 679-1818 x _____info@athleticfluency.comDelete
Heather Stone(519) 428-9228 x _____finaltouchfit1989@gmail.comDelete
Rebecca Polidori(519) 759-2560 x _____Delete
Steven Lehouillier(519) 268-6555 x _____Delete
Sara IvanisevicDelete
Andria Castro192fm@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Leslie McAdamlbrown59@uwo.caDelete
Ann Brunner(519) 428-9228 x _____finaltouchfit1989@gmail.comDelete
Sarah LangfordSarahLa@huttonhouse.comDelete
Graeme Thomas(519) 452-4430 x 6115_gthomas@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Cathy ZantinghCathy.Zantingh@lhsc.on.caDelete
Sophia Maldonado(226) 977-1622 x _____sophia.maldonado@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Kaitlyn Sega(519) 428-9228 x _____finaltouchfit1989@gmail.comDelete
Travis LockyerDelete
Matthew SimpsonDelete
Becky WilliamsonDelete
Keegan Morch(807) 355-0329 x _____keegan@hybridfitness.caDelete
Erica Irvine(226) 376-6587 x _____027@goodlifefitness.comDelete
Carolyn Graycm2gray@uwaterloo.caDelete
Johnathan Abdott(519) 575-5653 x _____coachmint@outlook.comDelete
Katherine Ricica(519) 452-4477 x 5180_k_ricica@fanshawec.caDelete
Melissa Lowe(519) 428-9228 x _____finaltouchfit1989@gmail.comDelete
DarrylDelete
Karen Nixon-Carrollkaren.carroll@fanshawec.caDelete
Karen Nixon-Carroll(519) 452-4430 x 4805_karen.carroll@fanshawec.caDelete
Alex Pettit(226) 234-0267 x _____Delete
Tim Rushtrush@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Graeme Thomasgthomas@fanshaweonline.caDelete
Jasmine Collinsj_collins43@fanshawec.caDelete

>> Supervising Missing? Add to Database